Owners

Leon Mulder

Leon Mulder

Owners/Sales

(712) 261-0606

leon@automatedwastesystems.com

Luke Jungers

Luke Jungers

Owner/General Manager

(712) 261-1910

luke@automatedwastesystems.com

Sales Team

Leon Mulder

Leon Mulder

Owners/Sales

(712) 261-0606

leon@automatedwastesystems.com

Jim Smits

Jim Smits

Sales

(712) 229-0357

jim@automatedwastesystems.com

Mark Franken

Mark Franken

Sales Manager

(712) 541-1458

markf@automatedwastesystems.com

Jason Baumgarn

Jason Baumgarn

Sales

(712) 541-4353

jason@automatedwastesystems.com

Parts Team

Randy Brands

Randy Brands

Parts Manager

(712) 439-2081

randy@automatedwastesystems.com

Cory Hoogland

Cory Hoogland

Parts

(712) 439-2081

cory@automatedwastesystems.com

Nick Beyenhof

Nick Beyenhof

Parts

(712) 439-2081

nickb@automatedwastesystems.com

Service Team

Marshall Van Schepen

Marshall Van Schepen

Shop Foreman

Tony Draayer

Tony Draayer

Service

Delwyn Egdorf

Delwyn Egdorf

Service

Craig Van Schepen

Craig Van Schepen

Service

Nick Jungers

Nick Jungers

Service

Jeff Vandusen

Jeff Vandusen

Service

Austin Brands

Austin Brands

Service

Dan Baker

Dan Baker

Service

Adam Reinders

Adam Reinders

Service

Jon Brink

Jon Brink

Service

Jackson Mulder

Jackson Mulder

Service

Mike Gaul

Mike Gaul

Service

Office Personnel

Luke Jungers

Luke Jungers

General Manager

(712) 261-1910

luke@automatedwastesystems.com

Brian Hauswald

Brian Hauswald

Bookkeeper

(712) 439-2081

Janeane Van Ginkel

Janeane Van Ginkel

Marketing Mngr/Accounts Receivable

(712) 439-2081

Email Marketing